Shivaji University, Kolhapur

Member of Faculty

Faculty of Inter Disciplinary Studies.

(As per Section 34(4) of Maharashtra Public University, Act 2016)

34(4)(a)	The Dean of the faculty – ex officio Chairperson	Dr.Megha Gulavani, (Ag. Dean) Department of Environmental Science, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
34(4)(b)	The Associate Dean, if nominated under sub-section (5) of section 15	-

	Chairperson of each Board of Studies for the subjects compriased in the faculty	Education	Dr. Smt. S.V. Kalebag Mahaveer Mahavidyalay, Kolhapur.
--	---	-----------	--

	One person,	Education	VACANT
	nominated by each		
	Board of Studies,		
	who is an approved		
34(4)(d)	teacher and is		
	otherwise eligible to		
	be nominated as a		
	member of the Board		
	of Studies		

34(4)(e)	Five special invitees, who are eminent scholars with proven academic achievements and industrial or professional exposure in the subjects within the faculty, to be nominated by the Pro-Vice- Chancellor in consultation with the Dean of the faculty.	Shri. Ram Sarang Shri Tatyasheb Mohite Housing Society, Plot No. 92 Kalamba Road, Kolhapur – 416 012 Mrs. Sneha Rajurikar A 11/ 1 JNMC Campus, Nehrunagar, Belgaon – 590 010 Shri. Kishor R. Ingale Tata Consultancy Services Limited, Plot No. 2&3 MIDC SEZ Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park, Hinjewadi Phase III, Pune – 411 057 Mr. Charudatta Joshi 1976 Rajarampuri 9 th Lane Kadam Apartment Kolhapur – 416 008 Mr. Dilip Joshi Department of Life long Learning & Extension. University of Mumbai. 'B' Road Charchgate Mumbai.
----------	---	--